Sword of Truth: Eleven Book Set, hardcovers

Fantasy books for prison inmates
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: 4775 hb_tpb
  • Condition: New
11 books in series! 
Hardcovers- Publisher Prices when new $314.45
   1. Wizard's First Rule (1994)
2. Stone of Tears (1995)
3. Blood of the Fold (1996)
4. Temple of the Winds (1997)
5. Soul of the Fire (1999)
6. Faith of the Fallen (2000)
7. The Pillars of Creation (2001)
8. Naked Empire (2003)
9. Chainfire (2005)
10. Phantom (2006)
11. Confessor (2007)


Allowed in TDCJ and Federal and some other prisons,
Some Prisons allow/deny by security level.
Many other prisons will not accept hardbacks and  these not allowed in county jails.
Verify the regulations for your inmate before ordering. 
Contact Us ( IMailToPrison@ThePaperback.Shop ) for options on shipping books four at a time if number of books in a package is a problem at your loved-one's faclity.

  * Marked fields are required.
Price $157.23
Sale Price $125.78
Availability In-Stock