Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

A Man Called Justice: A Classic Western Series with Heart

A Man Called Justice: A Classic Western Series with Heart

Regular price $13.75 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $13.75 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Deacon, John - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20220428
Standardized Book Category: Westerns - General
Language: EnglishPage Count: 228

Publisher Marketing: A MAN WITH NO MEMORY BRINGS JUSTICE TO A LAWLESS FRONTIER... Justice is a drifter with no fear and no memory, trailed by a violent past.
Nora is a beautiful widow bravely raising her young son on an isolated New Mexican ranch.
When a ruthless cattle baron pushes longhorns into the valley, Justice vows to protect Nora and her boy. But how can he succeed against thirty hired guns... including the four outlaws who left him for dead?
A Man Called Justice is a classic Western with a touch of romance. It's perfect for fans of C.J. Petit and R.O. Lane.
"John Deacon writes the kind of Westerns I like to read-gritty and fun with lots of heart." - Don Bentley, New York Times Bestselling author of the Matt Drake series and Tom Clancy Jack Ryan, Jr. novels

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, New books, New fiction, Western and historical novels

View full details