Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Blade Breaker

Blade Breaker

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Aveyard, Victoria - -

Binding: HARD COVER BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20220628
Standardized Book Category: Fantasy - Epic
Language: EnglishPage Count: 592

Publisher Marketing:

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

"A true fantasy masterpiece." --Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, the series has taken readers by storm. Now the sequel is here to continue this epic fantasy series.

The fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.

With her Companions at her side, Corayne has mastered the ancient magic in her blood, closing one spindle and pushing back the evil that threatens their world. But the fight is far from over.

Queen Erida and her consort, Taristan, continue their march through Allward, crumbling castles and conquering kingdoms with an unstoppable army and unthinkable forces of darkness.

With no choice but to raise an army of their own, Corayne and her Companions face perilous lands, dangerous mercenaries, and seething monsters, as they rally a divided world behind them. But will they be strong enough to confront the latest evil that Queen Erida and Taristan have unlocked? Or will it consume their world in flames, dashing all hope for victory completely.

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, comes another sweeping and epic fantasy adventure featuring multiple-POVs, incredible action, and unforgettable twists, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tolkien himself.

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." --Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic." --Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

"A true fantasy masterpiece." --Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, New books, New fiction, Science fiction & fantasy and horror novels

View full details