Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dark Kings: 13 + 2

Dark Kings: 13 + 2

Regular price $52.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Free Shipping or Shipping included in price of "Our Products."

Genre: Paranormal Romance


1. Darkest Flame (2014,)
2. Fire Rising (2014) ,
3. Burning Desire (2014) ,
4. Hot Blooded (2014),
5. Night's Blaze (2015),
6. Soul Scorched (2015),
7. Passion Ignites (2015) ,
8. Smoldering Hunger (2015),
9. Smoke and Fire (2016),
10. Firestorm (2017) ,
11. Blaze (2017) ,
12. Heat (2018,
13. Torched (2018) ,
& free bonus books
Constantine, part 1 & 2

Description of the first book:

In Darkest Flame by Donna Grant, the Dark Kings have fought for centuries to preserve their dragon magic. But one of the most powerful warriors of his kind will be put to the ultimate test. Is he strong enough to resist his greatest temptations? Or will he be forced to surrender—body and soul?

Denae Lacroix is a beautiful MI5 agent on a deadly mission. Sent to the Scottish Highlands to spy on the mysterious Dreagan Industries, she discovers too late that she's been set up—as human bait. She is an irresistible lure for a man who has not seen or touched a woman for centuries. He is a man with a destiny—and a desire—that could destroy them both…

It's been twelve hundred years since Kellan has walked among humans—and there's no denying the erotically charged attraction he feels for Denae. But as a Dragon King, he is sworn to protect his secrets. Yet the closer he gets to this smart, ravishing woman, the more her life is in danger. All it takes is one reckless kiss to unleash a flood of desire, the fury of dragons…and the fiercest enemy of all.

"Time travel, ancient legends, and seductive romance are seamlessly interwoven into one captivating package."—Publishers Weekly on the Dark Warrior series"Once again, Donna Grant has given the readers a great story." —Night Owl Reviews Top Pick on MIDNIGHT'S PROMISE


View full details