Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

It Ends at Midnight

It Ends at Midnight

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Tyce, Harriet - -

Binding: HARD COVER BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230221
Standardized Book Category: Thrillers - Suspense
Language: English
Page Count: 00320

Publisher Marketing:

"Gripping." --Alex Michaelides, New York Times bestselling author

"Blisteringly brilliant." --Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author

Three friends. Two bodies. A party to die for...

From international bestselling author Harriet Tyce comes a chilling psychological thriller set in one of Edinburgh's poshest neighborhoods, where a lavish New Year's Eve party ends in a gruesome double murder.

Sylvie understands the crime she and Tess committed decades ago was wrong, and that's why she has buried the secret deep in her past--no one needs to know about the person Sylvie once was, especially since it would mean the end of her relationship and ruin her breakout legal career.

But when Tess is diagnosed with cancer, she decides the time is right to make amends for past wrongs and organizes an extravagant New Year's Eve party as a backdrop for her dramatic confessions.

As midnight approaches and the countdown begins, it seems one of the guests doesn't want a resolution. They want revenge.

They want someone at this party to die.

With a deliciously twisty plot and a heart-stopping finale, It Ends at Midnight is perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Gillian Flynn, serving as an unnerving yet propulsive examination of exactly what we might be willing to say--and even believe--to justify our worst mistakes.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels, New books, New fiction

View full details