Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Mother of Death and Dawn

Mother of Death and Dawn

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Broadbent, Carissa - -

Binding: HARD COVER BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20220208
Standardized Book Category: Fantasy - Epic
Language: EnglishPage Count: 720

Publisher Marketing:

Tell me, little butterfly, what would you do for love?


In the wake of a crushing defeat, Tisaanah and Maxatarius have been ripped apart. Tisaanah is desperate to rescue Max from his imprisonment, even as her people's fight for freedom grows more treacherous. But within the walls of Ilyzath, Max's mind is a shadow of what it once was... leaving his past a mystery and his future at the mercy of Ara's new, ruthless queen.


Meanwhile, in the Fey lands, Aefe has been dragged back into this world by a king who vows to destroy civilizations in her name. But even as her past returns to claim her, her former self is a stranger.


Tisaanah, Max, and Aefe are thrust into the center of a cataclysm between the human and Fey worlds. The unique magic they share is key to either winning the war, or ending it.


But that power demands sacrifice. Tisaanah may be forced to choose between love and duty. Max cannot forge his future without confronting his past. And Aefe must decide between reclaiming who she was, or embracing who she has become.


The choices they make will either reshape this world forever...or end it.


In the harrowing finale of the War of Lost Hearts trilogy, a tale of romance, magic, vengeance, and redemption comes to a close -- perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Miranda Honfleur, and Danielle Jenson.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, New books, New fiction, Science fiction & fantasy and horror novels

View full details