Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Not My Baby: A totally addictive psychological thriller with a shocking twist

Not My Baby: A totally addictive psychological thriller with a shocking twist

Regular price $9.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.50 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Mora, Anya - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230821
Standardized Book Category: Thrillers - Suspense
Language: EnglishPage Count: 00120

Publisher Marketing:

The book everyone is talking about.


My water isn't supposed to break while there's a storm raging, when my husband isn't on the island, and as the power flickers out. Darkness covers the cabin as I cling to my belly. I never imagined it happening like this.


Trained as a midwife, I'm confident I can deliver my daughter.


* * *


I look at her, and I see her, and I know her. I've always known her.


She's perfect. Sweat and tears streak as my face I kiss her over and over again. Reaching for my bag of midwifery supplies, I wipe her nose and press her tiny body to my chest.


I fall asleep with her in my arms.


* * *


When I wake, my husband is home, the lights are back on - but the baby he's holding - it's not mine.


I'm not crazy.


I gave birth to a girl, and that baby in his arms is a boy.


He's not my baby.


You won't want to put this down until you find the shocking truth about what happened.


Perfect for fans of Freida McFadden, Jeneva Rose, Colleen Hoover and Keri Beevis.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels

View full details