Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

not-my-child-an-unputdownable-psychological-thriller-with-a-breathtaking-twist

not-my-child-an-unputdownable-psychological-thriller-with-a-breathtaking-twist

Regular price $15.59 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.59 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): James, Jane E. - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230907
Standardized Book Category: Psychological
Language: EnglishPage Count: 298

Publisher Marketing:

AN UNPUTDOWNABLE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER WITH A BREATHTAKING TWIST.


All Tara longs for is her lost child to find her. But she should be careful what she wishes for . . .


Tara's life is almost perfect. Her handsome husband Dino adores her. They have two beautiful children. Although money is tight, their marriage is happy.


But there's something missing.


Tara can never forget the baby she was forced to give up for adoption all those years ago. The boy she called Ryan. She always wonders what happened to him.


Finally, a young man comes looking for Tara. He says he's Ryan, her long-lost son.


His arrival will destroy everything in Tara's carefully-constructed new life.


Because Tara has been keeping secrets from her husband and everyone around her. Secrets that Ryan's appearance will force into the open - with horrifying consequences.


AN EXHILARATING BLEND OF DOMESTIC SUSPENSE AND NAIL-BITING TENSION WITH A SHATTERING FINAL TWIST.


Perfect for fans of Patricia MacDonald, Lisa Jewell, Shalini Boland, T.M. Logan and Clare Mackintosh.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels, New books, New fiction

View full details