Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Obsession

Obsession

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Robson, Amanda - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20170919
Standardized Book Category: Thrillers - Suspense
Language: English
Page Count: 00464

Publisher Marketing: The #1 ebook bestseller

'Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read - I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

'Compulsive reading with characters you will love to hate and an ending that will make your jaw drop.' JENNY BLACKHURST

One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could?
It is a simple question - a little game - that will destroy her life.

Carly and Rob are a happy couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They're lucky.
But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman's husband and another man's wife ever just be good friends?

Little by little, Carly's question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them?

Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires.

Perfect for fans of Jane Corry and Claire McGowan.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels

View full details