Skip to product information
1 of 1


Reaper's Gale

Reaper's Gale

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Free Shipping or Shipping included in price of "Our Products."

(Malazan Book of the Fallen #7)
Erikson, Steven (Author)

Binding: Paperback

All is not well in the Letherii Empire. Rhulad Sengar, the Emperor of a Thousand deaths, spirals into madness, surrounded by sycophants and agents of his Machiavellian chancellor, in this brutal, harrowing novel of war, intrigue, and dark, uncontrollable magic.

Malazan Book of the Fallen
1. Gardens of the Moon (1999)
2. Deadhouse Gates (2000)
3. Memories of Ice (2001)
4. House of Chains (2002)
5. Midnight Tides (2004)
6. The Bonehunters (2006)
7. Reaper's Gale (2007)
8. Toll the Hounds (2008)
9. Dust of Dreams (2008)
10. The Crippled God (2011)


View full details