Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Santa Cruise: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story

Santa Cruise: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Michaels, Fern - -

Binding: MASS MARKET PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20221025
Standardized Book Category: Women
Language: EnglishPage Count: 336

Publisher Marketing: Fans of Debbie Macomber and Danielle Steel won't want to miss this enchanting, humorous, and heartwarming novel that takes you on a singles cruise with four lifelong friends who might just find the gift of love this Christmas...

At Ridgewood High, Amy, Frankie, Rachael, and Nina formed a deep bond. Now, fifteen years after leaving school behind, they're back for a reunion, laughing, reminiscing, and chatting how much has changed--and how much hasn't. Nina, once the star of every school play, moved to Hollywood and landed a recurring role on a sitcom. Amy, fondly known as "the brains of the operation," is now a Silicon Valley bioengineer. Outgoing and compassionate, Frankie works for a New York publishing house. Rachael, always the most boy-crazy of the crew, married--mostly to please her parents--but is now divorced. All four are strong, successful, and somehow, still looking for the right partner. But Frankie has an idea to help solve that: a singles cruise for the holidays.

In late December, Amy, Rachael, Frankie, and Nina gather in Miami, ready to board their state-of-the-art cruise ship. The entertainment options are endless, the food is to die for, and the passenger list includes hundreds of eligible men. The highlight of the week will be a magnificent New Year's Eve celebration with multiple theme parties, dancing, and fireworks. The ladies are happy to give Cupid a helping hand here and there--hanging mistletoe in elevators and cheering each other on through speed-dating events and shore excursions. Holidays--like the path of love itself--don't always go exactly as planned, but over the course of one festive, unforgettable week, all four will set sail on surprising new adventures.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Fiction and romance, New books, New fiction

View full details