Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Stars in Your Eyes

Stars in Your Eyes

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Callender, Kacen - -

Binding: HARD COVER BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20231010
Standardized Book Category:
Romance - Contemporary

Language: English
Page Count: 352

Publisher Marketing: The National Book Award-winning author of Felix Ever After delivers a beautifully tender story of two grumpy/sunshine, fake-dating actors navigating their love story both on and offscreen--perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexis Hall.

Logan Gray is Hollywood's bad boy--a talented but troubled actor who the public loves to hate. Mattie Cole is an up-and-coming golden boy, adored by all but plagued by insecurities.

When Logan and Mattie are cast as leads in a new romantic film, Logan claims that Matt has "zero talent," sending the film's publicity into a nosedive. To create positive buzz, the two are persuaded into a fake-dating scheme--but as the two actors get to know their new characters, real feelings start to develop.

As public scrutiny intensifies and old wounds resurface, the two must fight for their relationship and their love.
A heartfelt, hopeful, and nuanced story about identity, healing, and growth.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Fiction and romance, New fiction

View full details