Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

The Adventure Zone: Petals to the Metal

The Adventure Zone: Petals to the Metal

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Clint McElroy - - Pietsch, Carey

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20200714
Standardized Book Category: Fantasy - General
Language: English
Page Count: 00272

Publisher Marketing:

Start your engines, friends, as we hit the road again with Taako, Magnus and Merle, the beloved agents of chaos from the #1 New York Times bestselling graphic novels. Fans of Critical Role and Dimension 20 will love this installment in The Adventure Zone saga, which adapts the trailblazing D&D podcast into a blockbuster series!

Our boys have gone full-time at the Bureau of Balance, and their next assignment is a real thorny one: apprehending The Raven, a master thief who's tapped into the power of a Grand Relic to ransack the city of Goldcliff. Local life-saver Lieutenant Hurley pulls them out of the woods, only to throw them headlong into the world of battle wagon racing, Goldcliff's favorite high-stakes low-legality sport and The Raven's chosen battlefield. Will the boys and Hurley be able to reclaim the Relic and pull The Raven back from the brink, or will they get lost in the weeds?

The Adventure Zone: Petals to the Metal has it all: blossoming new friendships, pining for outlaw lovers, and a rollicking race you can root for!

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, Graphic novels, comic books, & manga, New books

View full details