Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

The Confidence of Wildflowers: Wildflower Duet

The Confidence of Wildflowers: Wildflower Duet

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Smeltzer, Micalea - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230404
Standardized Book Category: Romance - Contemporary
Language: English
Page Count: 00368

Publisher Marketing: For fans of Lucy Score and Colleen Hoover, a heart-wrenching contemporary romance about a young woman with a traumatic past who falls for the single dad next door.

I was eighteen, he was thirty-one. We were worlds apart. But right next door. The temptations were too strong.

My future is a big 'what if' at the moment and I'm fine with that. For the most part. When Thayer Holmes moves in next door, the grumpy landscaper both fascinates and amuses me. When he asks me to nanny his kid, it's a great way to make some extra money. It's impossible not to fall in love with Thayer and his adorable son. There's a big problem though. I'm eighteen. He's thirty-one. Falling for someone almost fifteen years older than me wasn't part of my plans, but sometimes things happen when you least expect them.

This product belongs in the following collections:

View full details