Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

The Echo Man

The Echo Man

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Holland, Sam - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230207
Standardized Book Category: Thrillers - Suspense
Language: EnglishPage Count: 320

Publisher Marketing: For fans of Harlan Coben and "Mindhunter," Sam Holland's chilling debut draws inspiration from infamous serial killer cases, culminating in the ultimate, heart-pounding copycat tale.

Detectives Cara Elliott and Noah Deakin are on the case of a series of seemingly unconnected murders, each different in method, but each shocking and brutal. As the body count increases, they can't ignore the details that echo famous cases of the past--Manson, Kemper, Dahmer, and more. As Elliott and Deakin get closer to unmasking the killer, the murders are moving closer to home.

Meanwhile, Jessica Ambrose is on the run. She's been implicated as the arsonist who killed her neglectful husband and injured her young daughter. With the help of disgraced and suspended detective Nate Griffin, Jess discovers a shocking link between her case and that of the ultimate copycat killer working on his horrifying masterpiece.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels, New books, New fiction

View full details