Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

The Handyman Method: A Story of Terror

The Handyman Method: A Story of Terror

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Cutter, Nick - - Sullivan, Andrew F.

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230808
Standardized Book Category: Horror - General
Language: EnglishPage Count: 304

Publisher Marketing: A chilling domestic story of terror for fans of Black Mirror and The Amityville Horror.

When a young family moves into an unfinished development community, cracks begin to emerge in both their new residence and their lives, as a mysterious online DIY instructor delivers dark subliminal suggestions about how to handle any problem around the house. The trials of home improvement, destructive insecurities, and haunted house horror all collide in this thrilling story perfect for fans of Nick Cutter's bestsellers The Troop and The Deep.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, New books, New fiction, Science fiction & fantasy and horror novels

View full details