Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

The Inheritance: An absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller with a shocking twist

The Inheritance: An absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller with a shocking twist

Regular price $16.79 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.79 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Hayes, Samantha - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230808
Standardized Book Category: Psychological
Language: EnglishPage Count: 362

Publisher Marketing:

I thought he took my secret to the grave. But the truth can't stay buried forever...

In the wake of my darling husband's death, I am so lucky to have my three beautiful, grown-up daughters by my side at our holiday home in Scotland. We need some time together, to recover from the shock. But I also need to set some things straight about their beloved father...

I've always known this house was the perfect place to bury secrets - remote, isolated, surrounded by nothing but miles of dense forest.

But this time I'm not here to hide more of my lies. I'm here to expose one.

I promise everything I've ever done has been to protect my daughters. I just hope they understand that too...

By the end of the trip, nothing will ever be the same again. I knew revealing the truth about the inheritance would have consequences, but I could never have imagined we wouldn't all survive it.

And now the truth is out, am I in danger too...?

A totally gripping psychological thriller from an Amazon No1. bestseller that will have your head spinning and your jaw on the floor with every twist. Fans of The Housemaid, Gone Girl and The Family Upstairs won't be able to put this down!

What readers are saying about Samantha Hayes:

'Wow!!!!! Loved!!!!! Unforgettable!!!!!... a jaw-dropping ending that I never saw coming, not in a million years.' Blue Moon Blogger, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'THIS. WAS. INCREDIBLE... Nail-biting... Kept me up way past my bedtime. I was sucked into the drama and couldn't put it down. I cannot find a single flaw... Every plot twist had me gasping... A wild ride... Gosh this was incredible.' @mariaareadss, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels, New books, New fiction

View full details