Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

TWICE ON CHRISTMAS an unputdownable psychological thriller with an astonishing twist

TWICE ON CHRISTMAS an unputdownable psychological thriller with an astonishing twist

Regular price $16.79 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.79 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Black, McGarvey - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20231005
Standardized Book Category: Psychological
Language: English
Page Count: 00318

Publisher Marketing:

A NAIL-BITING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER WITH ONE OF THE BIGGEST TWISTS YOU'LL READ THIS YEAR.


After choir practice for midnight mass, college sophomore Rose Grandon takes a short-cut through Harbor Park. Grabbed from behind, she is violently assaulted, beaten and left for dead.


The last thing she hears is a tenor voice singing Silent Night.


Several hours later, the police find Rose lying in a ditch. Badly beaten - but alive.


As she recovers in hospital, Rose is told she's pregnant. She has a terrible choice to make. She decides to keep the baby.


Nine months later, she gives birth to a beautiful baby girl. She names her Mary.


Rose lives quietly in her small Connecticut hometown raising her daughter - the one good thing to come out of her horrible ordeal. She begins to get her old self back.


But her evil attacker has never been caught. He strikes twice a year. Once on Christmas Eve, once on Christmas Day.


And until he's behind bars, Rose and her baby can never be safe.


But now he's found out he has a daughter. And that changes everything . . .


AN EXHILARATING BLEND OF PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE, NAIL-BITING TENSION AND A SHATTERING FINAL TWIST.


Perfect for fans of Frieda McFadden, Daniel Hurst, T.M. Logan, Patricia MacDonald and Shari Lapena.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels, New fiction

View full details