Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Witches Get Stuff Done

Witches Get Stuff Done

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Harper, Molly - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230905
Standardized Book Category: Romance - Romantic Comedy
Language: English
Page Count: 00304

Publisher Marketing:

**A USA Today bestseller**

"Amid magical shenanigans in charming Starfall Point, this book might just have you laughing out loud." --Hazel Beck, author of Big Little Spells and Small Town, Big Magic

Juggling newfound witchy powers, a house full of ghosts, and verbal battles with the handsome local librarian is almost too much for a new witch to manage. But falling in love with said librarian wasn't on her to-do list...

From the moment Riley Everett set foot in Starfall Point, magic bubbled inside of her. But with only her late aunt's journals and a cantankerous live-in ghost butler to instruct her on all things witchy--including her newly inherited Victorian haunted house--Riley seeks out a coven for sisterhood and support. The last person she expects to be drawn to is the town's frustrating, yet ridiculously attractive head librarian.

Edison Held knows almost everything there is to know about Starfall Point, but Shaddow House was always off-limits, thanks to its elusive owner. If he can convince the new owner, Riley, to let him take a peek inside, there's so much he could learn. But as he gets closer to Riley, he's fascinated by her dazzling wit and fiery spirit. Edison will do whatever he can to help Riley keep her family legacy alive, especially if it means spending more time with the captivating new witch in town.

USA Today bestselling author Molly Harper wields a magical pen in this hilarious, delightful witchy romcom perfect for fans of Sarah Hawley, Erin Sterling, and Lana Harper.

"If you're looking for an adorable yet hard-hitting paranormal romance, Witches Get Stuff Done is an absolute must." --Culturess

"The combination of smart protagonists, ghosts, and witches is good fun and readers will look forward to future escapades." --Booklist

This product belongs in the following collections:

Fiction and romance, New fiction

View full details