Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Witches of Brooklyn: (A Graphic Novel)

Witches of Brooklyn: (A Graphic Novel)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Sophie Escabasse - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20200901
Standardized Book Category: Comics & Graphic Novels - Fantasy
Language: English
Page Count: 00240

Publisher Marketing: There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family.

A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends.

Could there really be witches in Brooklyn?!

Effie's aunts are weird. Like, really WEIRD. Really, really, really WEIRD! The secretly-magic kind of weird and that makes Effie wonder . . . does this mean she can do magic, too?

Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her magically-inclined aunts--Effie's life is about to get interesting.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Graphic novels, comic books, & manga

View full details