Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Without Measure

Without Measure

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Blade, Scott - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20210623
Standardized Book Category: Thrillers - Espionage
Language: EnglishPage Count: 340

Publisher Marketing:

Shots fired at a remote Marine base. The shooter killed himself. The Military Police's #1 suspect? An outsider named Jack Widow.

Hitchhiking all night without sleep, Jack Widow stops in a diner in a California mountain town with only two industries left: a small arms manufacturer and a forgotten Marine base.

Wanting to drink coffee in peace, Widow can't ignore his cop senses warning him about a man seated at another booth. The man is Arabic, Islamic, and a decorated Marine, which is unusual in a small town. But there's something else. Something off. Something troubling.

Later, that same Marine walks onto the base, shoots five innocent people, and then himself.

The Military Police want to know why? They want someone to blame. All that's left is Jack Widow.

In this explosive bestselling whodunit, Jack Widow digs deep to uncover a horrifying terrorist network.

Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney's Gray Man will love the Jack Widow Action-Thriller Series.

Read the explosive, bestselling whodunit today!

Readers are saying...

★★★★★ Full of brutal justice!

★★★★★ Scott Blade is his best book yet.

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels, New books, New fiction

View full details