Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Say I Boo

Say I Boo

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Spellman, Morgan - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230912
Standardized Book Category: Mystery & Detective - Cozy - Paranormal
Language: English
Page Count: 00332

Publisher Marketing:

Preventing a Murder is hard-especially when all the suspects are dead.


When whimsical stage magician, Abby Spector, finds herself snowbound in a mysterious mansion days before her friend's wedding, she uncovers a vengeful spirit's deadly agenda. Armed with her quick wit and tools from a former paranormal investigator, Abby must navigate a web of ghostly suspects and cryptic clues.


Alongside her eccentric allies, she embarks on an enchanting journey brimming with supernatural suspense, whodunit intrigue, witty banter, and a budding sapphic romance. As Abby bridges the gap between the living and the spectral, she unravels deep secrets that lie within the haunted estate.


With the wedding approaching, Abby must face her tragic past and unite old friends in a race against time to identify and vanquish the correct ghost before the big day. Can they put their differences aside and prevent a murder from beyond the grave?


Prepare to be enchanted by this delightful ghost mystery book, featuring a queer Jewish sleuth and her lovable nerdy sidekicks. Say I Boo is perfect for fans of Psych, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Supernatural.


This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, Mysteries, thrillers, suspense and action novels, New books, New fiction

View full details