Skip to product information
1 of 1


Swashbuckling: Seven by Stuart

Swashbuckling: Seven by Stuart

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.

7 books in the Adventure Historical Series:

Phillip Hazard (as by V A Stuart)
1. The Valiant Sailors (1966)
2. The Brave Captains (1968)
3. Hazard's Command (1971)
4. Hazard of Huntress (1972)
5. Hazard in Circassia (1973)
6. Hazard to the Rescue
7. Guns to the Far East (1975)

This product belongs in the following collections:

Used books and sets: free shipping, Used: western and historical novels & historical romance

View full details