Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

The Lost Girls of Paris

The Lost Girls of Paris

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Jenoff, Pam - -

Binding: MASS MARKET PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20221108
Standardized Book Category: Historical - 20th Century - World War II & Holocaust
Language: English
Page Count: 00416

Publisher Marketing: The New York Times bestseller--for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Tattooist of Auschwitz!

Three women. One daring mission.


1946. One morning while passing through Grand Central Terminal, Grace Healey finds an abandoned suitcase tucked beneath a bench. Inside is a dozen photographs--each of a different woman. Grace soon learns that the suitcase belonged to Eleanor Trigg, leader of a network of female secret agents deployed out of London during the war. Twelve of these women were sent to Occupied Europe as couriers and radio operators to aid the resistance, but they never returned home.

Setting out to learn the truth behind the women in the photographs, Grace finds herself drawn to a young mother turned agent named Marie, whose mission overseas reveals a remarkable story of friendship, valor and betrayal. In this riveting story inspired by true events, Pam Jenoff weaves a tale of courage, sisterhood and the great strength of women to survive in the hardest of circumstances.

Don't miss Pam Jenoff's new novel, Code Name Sapphire, a riveting tale of bravery and resistance during World War II.

Read these other sweeping epics from New York Times bestselling author Pam Jenoff:

  • The Woman with the Blue Star
  • The Orphan's Tale
  • The Ambassador's Daughter
  • The Diplomat's Wife
  • The Kommandant's Girl
  • The Last Summer at Chelsea Beach
  • The Winter Guest

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, New books, New fiction, Western and historical novels

View full details