Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

The Mistletoe Pact: A totally perfect Christmas romantic comedy

The Mistletoe Pact: A totally perfect Christmas romantic comedy

Regular price $13.25 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $13.25 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Lovett, Jo - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20211001
Standardized Book Category: Humorous - General
Language: EnglishPage Count: 348

Publisher Marketing:

Two single thirty-year-olds. One marriage pact. And a night in Vegas that's about to change everything...


On Christmas Eve eight years ago Evie and Dan made a pact: if they weren't married by thirty, they were going to marry each other. Of course, neither of them took it seriously, even if Dan has always been mesmerised by Evie's beautiful smile, and Evie has always fancied Dan, her best-friend's brother.


But then "it" happens. They wake up on Christmas Eve, the night before Evie's thirtieth birthday in Vegas... married. In a honeymoon suite filled with hundreds of heart-shaped pillows, they realise too late what they've done - just like Ross and Rachel.


Surely if they just get a quickie divorce, they can go back to the way things used to be, right? If it wasn't for the alcohol and Susan-with-the-huge-beehive-hairdo who just wouldn't take no for an answer, none of this would have happened. They can just go back to being friends.


Except moving on is easier said than done when you've secretly loved each other forever... but if one of them doesn't admit that, what happens to their friendship? If they don't get together this time, what happens to the pact? Are they really ready to let it go for good?


Fall in love this Christmas with this feel-good story about love and second chances. Fans of One Day in December, This Time Next Year and Beth O'Leary will adore The Mistletoe Pact.


What readers are saying about Jo Lovett:


'WHAT. A. STORY... Ever had to take a book chapter by chapter because you couldn't see through your tears? Funny, light-hearted, but absolutely gut-wrenching at times. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll be completely engulfed... A perfect cozy up in a blanket and read on your front porch story.' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Oh this book!! I've laughed and cried! This really has given me all the feels. I loved this book... I devoured this gorgeous read in just one sitting. A love story which will completely stay with you.' Little Miss Book Lover 86 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This product belongs in the following collections:

Extended search, New books

View full details