Skip to product information
1 of 1

WAREHOUSE

Wildflower Falls

Wildflower Falls

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
New Books Mail for $5 per Order.
No Shipping Charges on Magazines or Used Books.
See our Shipping Policy for more detail.
Author(s)/Editor(s): Hunter, Denise - -

Binding: QUALITY PAPERBACK BOOKS
YearMonthDay of Publication: 20230912
Standardized Book Category: Romance - Contemporary
Language: English
Page Count:

Publisher Marketing:

He's here to train her horses, and then he's moving on. She's keeping her true identity a secret. But their spark complicates both of their plans.

When her mother's death leaves Charlotte Simpson bereft, she hopes the Robinson clan will accept her as one of their own and help fill the void. But a startling discovery dashes her hopes and leaves her wondering if she will ever know the father she's always longed for.

Horse trainer Gunner Dawson has experienced profound loss and intends to avoid it. So he lives on the move without forming close bonds or putting down roots. When Charlotte hires him to work with her horses and help expand her ranch, he commits to staying for a few months. But he doesn't count on getting caught up in Charlotte's search for her biological father. Or on falling in love--with Riverbend Gap or with Charlotte. This time, he's not sure if he'll be able to move on--or if he even wants to.

The queen of heartwarming, small-town love stories returns to Riverbend Gap with a deeply satisfying tale of love's healing power.

  • Charming contemporary romance
  • Stand-alone novel featuring characters from the Riverbend Gap Romances
  • Perfect for fans of Rachel Hauck, Robin Lee Hatcher, Sherryl Woods, and Brenda Novak
  • Book length: approximately 80,000 words
  • Includes discussion questions for book clubs

This product belongs in the following collections:

Fiction and romance, New fiction

View full details